Sunrise

Contact IFSN


InterFaith Shelter Network

Transitional Housing

3850 Montgomery Dr.
Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Telephone: (707) 546-7907
Facsimile: (707) 546-1544

Executive Director: Pamela Wallace
interfaithshelter@comcast.net

Assistant Director: Rob Durborough
robd_ifsn@comcast.net

Chief Financial Officer: Shirley Sutliff
shirley95492@gmail.com
Extention: 24

Executive Assistant: Carmen Bonnin
bonnincarmen@yahoo.com

Program Manager Rapid Re-housing: Sienna Johnston
sienna_ifsn@comcast.net
Extention: 17

Clinical Director: Drew Mazer, PhD
drmazer@sonic.net

Case Manager: Tony Crain
crainc707@gmail.com
Extention: 13

Case Manager: Tiffany Ivanich
tiffany.ivanich@gmail.com
Extention: 14

Case Manager: Beth Henigan
beth.henigan@gmail.com
Extention: 15

Case Manager: Carla Schwarz
Carla_ifsn@comcast.net
Extention: 20

Case Manager: Steve Ventura
sventura0408@gmail.com
Extention: 22

Case Manager: George Pulis
george@ifsn.org
Extention: 23

Case Manager: Kevin Murphy
kevin.vash@hotmail.com